The following members form the Board of the 15 August 1945 Commemoration Foundation

Thom de Graaf, Chairman

Nanette van Beukering, Secretary

Frank Marcus, IM Coordinator

Wiete Mesman, Treasurer

Helene Oppatja, member of the Board

John Sijmonsbergen, Vice Chairman

Remuneration Policy
Board members do not receive any remuneration for the work performed by them other than compensation for expenses incurred.

Advisory committee

Jet Bussemaker

Paul Doop

Hans Goedkoop

Frank van Sprang